I Confess, I’m an Expert at…

See what I did up there^^??  Now I can link up to two of my favorite blogs!  😉

Helene in Between Blogtober

Screen Shot 2014-09-10 at 9_33_07 PM

So, without further ado, I will finish that sentence,

I confess, I’m an expert at…

–Procrastination

–Pessimism

–Performing (ie. baking) under pressure

–Forgetting names

–Black Friday

–Seat Dancing

–Spilling on my boob bib shirt

–Faking a smile when I wanna cry

–getting lost in a book when I have 1M things to do

–Pinning! (similar to winning, but way more fun)

–Fitting 100 things into 2 days

–Killing Plants

–Organizing Things

–Making Lists

–Spreadsheets  (the last 3 kinda go together)

Leave a Reply

